top of page

Wearable Tracy No. 14: Tear Drops

Wearable Tracy (WT) No.14 was inspired by my colleague Jeff.

Jeff retired about three months ago and I hadn't seen him for about two months.

He saw me wearing WT No.13 which is a pair of blue glasses made of blue pipe cleaners and naturally we began talking about WT. I told him after about 10 different iterations of WTs I was running out of the ideas to make the WT head piece and it was getting a bit too tall for me to handle.

Jeff then suggested that I think about something opposite of growing taller... what if I create something that falls down? Like tear drops... What a genius idea!!!

So when I return to my office, I began making the head piece as I normally would, but this time... I added the yellow tear drops that I could touch...

Thank you Jeff for giving me the inspiration!!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page