top of page

Wearable Tracy No. 18- Madame Butterfly

This morning... Instead of checking Facebook, LinkedIn, emails on my subway ride into work, I took out several blue pipe cleaners and started folding them and shaping them...

Eventually, the shape became a butterfly and I named it Madame Butterfly.

At the end of the subway ride, I had finished two different wearable Tracys.

Although it is wonderful to check Social Media sites and click on "likes" and "thumbs up", there is something delightful about going analogue.

It is time to Pause.

It is time to move my hands.

It is time to create something instead of consuming...

Because today is the day that defines who you are tomorrow.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page