top of page

Wearable Tracy No.15- Train Delay

I had an early morning meeting at work. It usually takes me 1 hr 15 min to get to work. So I allowed myself plenty of time. I left home 2hr 30 minutes before the planned meeting time.

As I was sitting in the train, I heard the announcement over the speaker... "Due to police investigation at Park Chester Avenue, this train is no longer in service..." So I got off the train, got on a bus, got off another train stop and got on a shuttle bus... by the time I was back on the subway, I knew I was going to be late for the meeting. So I sent an email to my boss and took out these pipe cleaners to make something. It is therefore given a name - "Train delay".

My daughter Hannah seems to believe that it is a mask that would allow her to change her identity to a dinosaur.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page