top of page

Wearable Tracy No. 16- Incognito

A friend asked me if I wanted to join him and his friends for dinner in Midtown.

It's been a while since I last saw him. There were a few things that I wanted to discuss with him so I made my way down to his office. I walked into the building wearing WT No.15.

I got in the elevator and a gentleman who was already in the elevator looked at me and smiled.

Then he said, "trying to be incognito?"

Wow! What a cool idea! Right! I thought I should make the next one based on the inspiration "Incognito". As I was walking out of the elevator, I thanked him for giving me the inspiration.

That night I made WT No. 16. But instead of making it hard to notice, I made it with vibrant colors and shapes so people will recognize it and will pay attention to it.

Thereby allowing a person who is wearing it (i.e. me) to disappear... hence incognito.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page